“No Words….”

Standard

…..for this is my heart.

4 responses »

  1. Thank you for all your updates. I’m the one who found your blog 6 mos or so back when you wrote about Ward. I’m praying for your trip daily for remarkable physical and most important spiritual healing every where you go. Thanking God that he is going before and behind you. Tears of joy are brought to my eyes with so many of the pictures you have been posting. I’m so excited for the day me and even my family are able to go to Uganda. But in the meantime I’ll live vicariously through you and your team and pray in the spirit for you! My husband just took a job with CURE as well but will be based out of Nashville. Super thrilled. Godspeed!

  2. God makes beautiful things! : ) There is nothing like the love of a child. Their smile speaks a thousand words that cannot describe it! Praying for God’s to rain his glory down on all!

  3. Colossians 1:27

    “To them God chose to make known how great among the Gentiles are the riches of the glory of this mystery, which is Christ in you, the hope of glory.” Praying for all!

  4. Hi Sarah it’s your cousin whittney! Miss you bunches! I talk about you everyday to your customers they always ask how you are doing especially CHARLIE! Can’t wait to see you again and I’m glad to got to experience something so wonderful. You are an amazing person and you should be proud of youself. Never give up on your dreams! Love you very much and I’ll see you soon

Leave a Reply

